Trader Joe’s = Love <3

25 Dec

Merry Christmas from your favorite one of your favoriteΒ Jews! πŸ™‚

Sorry if i’ve been a bit random with the posting- i’ve just been trying to relax/enjoy myself and not let things stress me out. I love blogging and I want it to be more of a release than an obligation if you know what I mean?

Since I last posted, I’ve still been working hard on my meal plan! I’m a TOTAL perfectionist so I want to follow the plan to a T with the EXACT number of exchanges but I am starting to realize it doesn’t need to be perfect. Trying to be too “perfect” with this meal plan almost makes everything worse.

Wednesday morning started out with a delicious breakfast of fage 2%, dark chocolate dreams, a banana, raisins, and honey sunshine!

Gardner came over for breakfast & I made him oat bran with chocolate chips, microwaved appple, blueberries, honey sunshine, & pb loco white chocolate rasberry peanut butter! he loved it obviously :-D

I still had a paper due Wednesday (I know.. so annoying!) so I worked on it all dayy. when lunch time came around, I followed the advice of Miss Bekah and created a panini that consisted of turkey, munester cheese, pear slices, & honey.. OH MY GOSSHHH so delicious!!! beekeats knows her stuff πŸ™‚ I ate it with the remainder of pear, some almonds, vegggies (carrots/cucumbers) & a lil pickle! so much food, but delicious.

I had IOP wednesday night from 5:30-8. It went pretty well but I found that I had a really hard time concealing some of my emotions. I am an extremely emotional/sensitive person and I just have such a hard time hearing some of the things these girls do to themselves. It truly breaks my heart. Honestly, I broke down and talked to the group about how the whole program is kind of triggering to me and how I almost feel like i’m too “healed/recovered” to be there. I know this is Ed talking but I feel like I have a much easier time eating meals than these girls. I’m so glad I was able to say that because they all assured me that I am in the right place and that the whole process of IOP will get easier with time. I truly hope so…. I just want all the girls in my group to get better too. It is so sad for me.

Anyways, After IOP i went with Gardner & two of our friends to see Avatar- OMG AMAZING!!!! Β I didn’t really want to see it but I am literally in love. Go see it now! I promise you won’t be disappointed. has anyone else seen this movie?!

I woke up & enjoyed a fabulous bowl of oat bran!! I had 1/2 cup of whole foods bulk bin oat bran with 1 tbsp of cinnamon raisin swilr, 1 tbsp of pb loco cookie dough, a banana, and 1 tbsp of blueberry flax seed… this honestly kept me full for wayyy too long, kind of annoying, but nonetheless it was delicious.

I then did some SUPER last minute shopping for christmakkah (hehe) gifts with my mom. Then I met up with Gar & we went to Trader Joe’s!! I got some amazingg buyss including everything pretzel slims, cilantro & jalapeno hummus, whole grain tortillas w/ flaxseed, organic butternut squash soup (I swapped it with the sweet potato bisque that is pictured), cahsew cookie lara bar, kashi mighty bites & more! I love Trader Joe’s!

Then we made lunch as soon as we got home! I had a turkey wrap on my new tortillas with the pretzel slims, an apple & some avocado. ps- i’m obsesssed with my panini maker if you haven’t noticed πŸ˜€

I LOVED these pretzel slims.

Then I had to get ready for Gardner’s family’s christmas eve dinner. I didn’t get pictures but the food was great. We started with a cream of mushroom soup and a salad with bleu cheese, avocado, and tomatoes, & then the main course was tenderloin with mashed potatoes.


I really hope you all enjoy your holidays! I am going to probably spend the day with Gardner’s family… i’m excited to give him his gift! I hope he likes it πŸ™‚ I’ll let you know what I got him tomorrow (in case he sees this!)

QUESTIONS

1. What are your Christmas plans?? If your Jewish are you gettin chinese?! I HOPE I DO πŸ™‚

2. How old were you when you stopped believing in Santa?? How did you learn the truth? I don’t know if I ever believed in him? Makes sense haha.

3. Trader Joe’s or Whole Foods?? I usually would say Whole Foods easily but I was super impressed with Trader Joe’s today!



xoxoxoxo

Shelleyβ™₯

50 Responses to “Trader Joe’s = Love <3”

  1. The voracious Vegan December 25, 2009 at 2:11 am #

    My Christmas plans are simple, lots of food, open presents, spend time with my dogs and human family! I also need to get outside and take them hiking because the weather is crystal clear and gorgeous today, in the 70s. I love Saudi Arabia in the winter time!

    Hmmm…I learned that Santa wasn’t real when I was 7 and found a doll in my parents closet that was later given to my sister from Santa. That sort of confirmed what I had already been suspicious about. I don’t remember being too bothered by it, though.

    Well, I’ve only been to a Whole Foods once, back when I was in university in the states, I LOVED it. It was a little overwhelming, I didn’t even know where to start. Next time I’ll be a pro and I’ll have a list a mile long. Never been to Trader Joe’s, but I hear it’s awesome!

    I LOVE your cereals, they look perfectly scrumptious!

  2. kbwood December 25, 2009 at 2:12 am #

    wow girl, that is so awesome you are so vulnerable at IOP and able to realize those things about yourself…thats in the right direction for sure! keep going!!

    SO sweet you made your BF breakfast!! haha my bf wouldnt let me make him bfast! he thinks some of the things i eat are crazy πŸ™‚

    i LOVE those pretzel thangs too!! so jelous of your trader joes loop! MERRY CHRISTMAS LOVE

  3. Hillary December 25, 2009 at 2:42 am #

    I’m a TJ’s girl : ) Even though I love blogging, I don’t want it to feel like an obligation either. Otherwise, I just write quick, crappy posts. Well, glad you’re enjoying time at home. I’d say Merry Christmas, but I know better…have a nice day with you BF : )

    – Hillary @ http://www.nutritionnut.wordpress.com

  4. Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce December 25, 2009 at 3:25 am #

    hey! thanks for stopping by my blog, i love yours already! so great that you got to go to TJs, i love that place, though i think i’m a WF fan first. i completely understand your perfectionism with your exchanges…i drove my dietitian crazy bc i was so obsessed with “getting it right” lol. it’s great that you’re doing IOP, it’s totally normal to feel like you don’t deserve to be there anymore, but the very fact that you think that proves that you can still use the support! merry chrismukah to you too!

  5. glidingcalm December 25, 2009 at 3:30 am #

    i am planning on seeing Avatar SOON with the boo! Can’t wait ! have only heard amazing things!

  6. laurasworthlesswords December 25, 2009 at 3:44 am #

    Merry Christmas πŸ™‚ Your IOP program will get easier with time and a lot of those girls are probably longing to be in the position you are, be proud of how far you have come but you still have a bit to goand deserve to be there.
    Your new meal plan is certainly making some yummy looking meals πŸ™‚
    Ive heard of Avatar,I wasnt really sure about going to see it but everyones hyping it up so much I might.

  7. Lexi December 25, 2009 at 6:27 am #

    I love TJ’s so much, your post title caught my eye immediately! As for your question, I do like TJ’s more than whole foods I think. There are so many cool things there. So many unique goods!

    That’s so cute that you make your boy breakfast πŸ™‚ all of the guys I’ve dated make me stop at mcdonalds for food!

    I heard Avatar is really, really good. My brother keep s insisting that I see it. I may go now that I’ve heard a girl say she likes it!!

    I think being a perfectionist about your meal plan is a good thing right now, but also – don’t beat yourself up if you’re not able to follow it completely perfect all the time. because in real life, there are moments when we may have a little more than our meal plan, or a little less. it’s just the rhythm of normal eating. and every thing evens out in the end!

    Love you girl, facebooking you today or tomorrow! (sorry I’ve been cray cray busy with the holiday)

  8. tatiannalives December 25, 2009 at 6:56 am #

    Looks like you making incedible strides with this meal plan!

    I can totally relate to being so emotional; I have one-on-one therapy and sometimes it is so hard for me to not let it all out. I think this just proves how much I truly need to be there.

    I was just at the movies, and chose at the last minute to see “Have you Heard about the Morgans” rather than “Avatar” – I guess that was a mistake considering it was a little cheesy πŸ˜› Oh well.. maybe next time!

    Have an amazing holiday!
    xox
    Tat

    I’m not jewish.. but I certainly wish I could have Chinese food πŸ˜› You lucky duck..

    Stop beliving in Santa? I think I was like 11.. I saw my mom putting stuff under the tree ! I know, I know.. late bloomer hehe

    I live in Canada so unfortunately we don’t have either Trader Joes or Whole Foods.

  9. maya December 25, 2009 at 8:19 am #

    merry xmas my favorite fellow Jew blogger πŸ˜‰ we already got our gifts πŸ˜› lol…have a great day! and yes!! i many be having Chinese food and going to the movies, with all the other jews on xmas lol.

    i love TJ better πŸ˜‰ but wf is always good!
    and When i was little i was soo scared of santa haha, my mom had to tell me that we are jewish so he wont come into our house πŸ™‚ lol…seriously i was petrified some big fat scary old man was going to come down my chimney, i was an odd child πŸ˜‰

    and omg i am so the same with perfectionism with my meal plan, but it has gotten soo much better, i used to spend like 1 hour writing out what to eat the next day eeks! but now i am so much more intuitive..and remember food is food a calorie is a calorie and there is no such thing as a perfect MP or diet πŸ™‚

    xxoo

  10. jenna December 25, 2009 at 8:20 am #

    love paninied sandwiches! They look so great as well as your breakfast meals!!
    Jenna

  11. mayapamela December 25, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    I do love me some Whole Foods hot bar, but I have to say, Trader Joe’s wins. You just cannot beat their products and prices. I mean, you can find almond butter for just 5 dollars!

    Merry Christmas from a fellow Jew (well, technically half Jew!)

  12. theemptynutjar December 25, 2009 at 8:40 am #

    Luv ya Shelley,
    Your breakfasts are so awesome. It makes me really irritated (I have to work on this) when I eat some people eat nothing or eat very little at breakfast time….cereals, toast, nut butters, nuts, milks, bananas, dried fruits, chocolate chips, anything else at all wanted can and should be a huge part of breakfast! Like that about you.
    I hope you are embracing your time off and eating lots of treats and goods also.
    I also agree that you do not want to be perfect…that is why i never jived with nutritionists…thinking too much…causes too many problems…anyway, happy you are happy…
    i dont see much movies…actually havent seen one this year…hope u get your chinese πŸ™‚

  13. katie December 25, 2009 at 8:48 am #

    How sweet you made your boyfriend breakfast!!!!! U are the best!!!!! Merry christmakkah!!!!!!!!! Love it!!

    I love Whole Foods the best!!!!!!! But TRader Joes rocks too!!!! I just love Whole Foods!!!!!!!

    Have a beautiful day!! xoxoxo

  14. blueeyedheart December 25, 2009 at 9:02 am #

    Honestly, as a totally non-emotional person, I think it’s amazing that you can be so expressive about how you’re feeling in IOP! It’s actually completely normal to feel the way you do, but keep at it, you’re worth it.

    No Chinese — I never did that, I hadn’t even heard of it until a few years ago! Nor did I ever believe in Santa, but there’s no reason why I should have. πŸ˜‰ And WHOLE FOODS all the way — I can’t stand Trader Joe’s.

    ❀ ❀

  15. traynharder23 December 25, 2009 at 9:11 am #

    i heart trader joe’s. if he had a posse i’d be part of it.

    thanks for teh bday wishes! you weren’t too late! =D
    whole foods = whole PAYCHECK.

  16. Naomi(onefitfoodie) December 25, 2009 at 9:47 am #

    LOVE tj’s too! and YES me and my BF had chinese last night and will be seeing a movie today haha-so classic!

    what did you end up getting gardner?? ahh I am sure he will LOVE IT!

    merry xmas to his family and have a great day xoxox

  17. Emily December 25, 2009 at 10:02 am #

    I jsut cried a little inside…if only I had a TJs nearby! 😦 I’ll just have to live vicariously through my bloggie friends! haha

    Lovin’ all of the oat bran in this post, which I still have yet to try!

    Happy Holidays! πŸ˜€

  18. Dana December 25, 2009 at 10:13 am #

    I’m seeing avatar today!! I can’t wait! I got some Indian food last night (the fam wasnt in the mood for chinese) but it was so goood. I’ve literally been to trader joes every day that ive been home…obsessed much? haha i like whole foods and trader joes equally because each has things the other one doesnt (if that makes sense? lol) i live so much farther from a whole foods though so im always at tj’s. i hope you have a wonderful christmas πŸ™‚

  19. rebecca lustig December 25, 2009 at 10:18 am #

    oh, you know just the typical movie and chinese. then we’re having dessert at my neighbors house– they make THE best treats for Christmas πŸ™‚

  20. rebecca lustig December 25, 2009 at 10:18 am #

    oh, and recently ive been lovin TJ

  21. eliza December 25, 2009 at 10:22 am #

    MERRY CHRISTMAS my favorite fellow jew bloggie πŸ˜‰ haha christmakkah okay i love that word, you are the CUTEST!! πŸ™‚
    ahh meal planning, yea when i was on a meal plan on the exchanges etc i would be so obsessive with trying to make it “perfect” and “safe” but i have learned to just not put too much pressure on my self with food, and do the best i can, there is no such thing as a perfect meal plan or diet, as Maya said a calorie is a calorie and food is food in the end, but the exchanges are so helpful to help you learn and at least it helped me a lot to learn what a diet should look like in terms of balance! and that we need X amount of fats and it made me get more comfortable eating fats etc that i was once afraid of… but hang in there lovie!

    have a lovely christmakkah ;)!!!

    love you
    xx
    Eliza

  22. Molly December 25, 2009 at 10:30 am #

    Looks like you picked up some amazing stuff at TJs! πŸ™‚ I know what you mean about concealing your emotions, I am so glad you feel like you are beyond that point. That is so important.
    I’m not jewish but i hope to be getting chinese today too πŸ™‚ My family doesnt celebrate on christmas day 😦

    Have a great day girly!

  23. Averie (LoveVeggiesandYoga) December 25, 2009 at 11:21 am #

    Hey Sweetie!
    Sorry your program is triggering you. Gosh, tough situation but do as you see fit and if it’s triggering you, bail! If you think it helps, of course stay, but dont do anything that upsets you!

    JEwish-my hubs is and we’re in Aruba aka “A-Jew-Ba” b/c half of manhatten is here i swear πŸ™‚ anyway we’re going to the beach where there will be alotta oy vey did you see that swimsuit??!! haha!

    enjoy the chinese πŸ™‚

    I posted yesterday in my award that I am extremely sensitive too πŸ™‚

    thx for the contest entries and for putting me in your reader, just did the same for u πŸ™‚

    TJs for price, WF if money was no object!

  24. Emily December 25, 2009 at 12:01 pm #

    lovee trader joes! i went on tuesday it is so amazing!
    but i did get a whole food gift card for christmas πŸ™‚ i love them both!
    as for santa, when i was in 3rd grade i sat my mom down told her we needed to talk and asked her to tell me the truth about santa. then i had to promise i wouldn’t tell my siblings πŸ™‚
    today we’re off to my aunts house for lunch then just chilling πŸ™‚
    enjoy christmakkah!!
    xoxo

  25. Jess December 25, 2009 at 12:19 pm #

    I’m not Jewish, but I’d love some Chinese food too!! I think I believed in Santa until I was about…8 years old or so? And I haven’t been to WF, but LOVE Trader Joe’s!!

    Merry Christmas!
    ❀ jess
    xoxo

  26. Allie (Live Laugh Eat) December 25, 2009 at 12:35 pm #

    For ONCE, my daddy-o actually wants to see a movie (Avatar) so hopefully we’ll be making our merry way to see it πŸ™‚

    I think I like TJs and WFs equally because I buy different things at each place. I like TJs prices overall more….and their quirky products!

    Glad you are enjoying your holiday break darling!

  27. merittothecarrot December 25, 2009 at 12:37 pm #

    Merry Merry Christmas πŸ™‚
    I didn’t have too high of expectations for Avatar, so I left LOVING it. It was amazing.

    And I love Trader Joes… here in Utah, there aren’t any. SO a part of me died inside… but on Monday when I go visit my dad in Arizona, I’m hitting up TJ’s HEAVILY.
    I literally jumped for joy when you said you were in BBYO.

  28. MelissaNibbles December 25, 2009 at 12:41 pm #

    The panini looks delicious.
    Good for you opening up in IOP. You weren’t being emotional. You were using the time you have there to your fullest. It’s important to talk about what you’re thinking and feeling while you’re there. The feedback and advice you’ll get will only get you further towards your goal of recovery. Keep it up!

    Enjoy your Chinese food!!

  29. diane doesn't diet December 25, 2009 at 12:53 pm #

    I LOVE trader joe’s πŸ™‚ the paninis look fab-I might have to buy a panini maker, haha

  30. Anna December 25, 2009 at 1:34 pm #

    I feel like in all of my comments to you I tell you I am so proud of you, but I truly and honestly am. Your diehard commitment, honesty with your struggles, and upbeat attitude are all just so inspiring.
    So to answer your questions…the Christmas plans today are dinner in like an hour (we opened prezzies and went to mass this morning), some scrabble, and maybe a walk in Central Park! But it might rain later 😦 we’ll see! I was sort of a late bloomer when it comes to Santa. I was crushed when I found I pile of wrapped presents in the basement at the age of nine haha. And I cannot say if I like WF or TJs better…maybe WF because of the variety and it makes me feel classy for some reason when I shop there πŸ˜› maybe its the lighting? I don’t know haha

  31. daintyvegan December 25, 2009 at 2:39 pm #

    I want to see Avatar SO BADLY!!! I was supposed to be seeing it on the 23rd but things didn’t go as planned. 😦 I’m still planning on seeing it within the next few days though, maybe on Monday!! CANNOT WAIT!

    Christmas has been interesting so far.. going to my grandma’s for dinner later. That will be… even more interesting than today has already been.

    And I don’t think we have TJ or WF here in Canada sooo, I’ve been to neither and have no idea which one I like better.

  32. onehealthyapple December 25, 2009 at 3:23 pm #

    It sounds like you are doing a great job. I’m sure there will be ups and downs, but you will knock this thing on it’s ugly butt!

    I was also impressed with Avatar and loved all of the visuals!
    We totally ate Chinese food for X-mas eve, such a Jewish tradition! Today we will go for a bike ride and probably see a movie!

    Have a wonderful day!

  33. Rachael December 25, 2009 at 3:47 pm #

    Merry Christmas from a fellow non-Christmas celebrator! I have a feeling that Chinese takeouts get a lot of business on Christmas day πŸ˜‰
    Honestly I’m kind of jealous that you’re so in touch with your emotions. I have the opposite problem! My sister used to call me “the robot” lol. While I’m really sorry that going to IOP is so painful for you, hopefully you can use seeing the other girls struggling as incentive to recover and not let it get to that point. You’re such a kind sweet girl, they’re lucky to be blessed with your presence.

    Rachael*

  34. Janie December 25, 2009 at 5:28 pm #

    oohhh i love your paninis! they look so good!
    and the pickle –yes!! pickles are must haves with sandwiches.

    i agree that it’s a trap to watch out you don’t fall into re:perfectionism about meal plans.

    about the girls in iop… first of all, chances are if you’re there it’s because you need to be. i’m sure spaces are limited and they don’t just let in people who will take up a spot that could be used for someone more in need. secondly, given that, there will always be a range of degrees of sickness… and be very glad you’re not at the bad end of that because those girls have just that much more work to do to get to where you are!

    now to answer your Qs:
    1. nothing — stayed home and will go for dinner at a crepe place πŸ˜›
    2. like you, never stopped believing because i was never a believer in the first place!
    3. both TJs and WFs, because we have neither here in canada. 😦 so whenever i can get to either in the USA i’m very excited! we’re so deprived here. 😑

    i know i don’t blog but ❀ to my fellow good ol' jews reading and blogging here, heheh

  35. Peanut Butter Bliss December 25, 2009 at 6:13 pm #

    I would try talking to your doctor/nutritionist/parents about how you feel anxiety. I wouldn’t know first hand, but I think that its supposed to make you BETTER not feel worse!!
    *hugs*

    haha okay so Im not jewish but I still eat chinese food on christmas because its just my favorite!

  36. Lauren December 25, 2009 at 8:16 pm #

    Merry Christmas darling! πŸ™‚

    Glad to see you have been relaxing and enjoying yourself! πŸ™‚

    Take care hun.

  37. Bekah December 25, 2009 at 10:59 pm #

    My parents were rude, and never let me believe in Santa! The horrror right?! Haha. You’re an OC girl too huh? Christmakkuh! YES. Love Seth Cohen.

    Love all your eats and so proud of you Shelley for all your meal plan stuff. πŸ™‚ And no sweat, seriously I have the SAME problem with being too sensitive in hearing other people’s stories. Seriously, e-mail me if you want, and I’ll tell you more about that. But no matter what, don’t belittle your ED just because you “may” have it “easier” than other people. Everyone handles pain, issues, struggles on a different level, ok? Lovee ya.

  38. Ashlei December 25, 2009 at 11:22 pm #

    Merry Christmas to you!
    I enjoyed a great Christmas with my mom who came to visit me from Florida! She’s on her way back now and I miss her already!!

    I’ve never been to Trader Joe’s, but I love WF’s! Unfortunately there’s not one in the city I live in 😦

  39. homecookedem December 26, 2009 at 12:12 am #

    Merry Christmas!! πŸ™‚

    We stayed close to home visiting both of our families for Christmas. It was so lovely! πŸ™‚

    I don’t remember when I stopped believing, but if I had to guess I’d say around 3rd grade.

    I think I like WF’s b/c it’s bigger, but TJ’s has way better prices!!

  40. Nicole December 26, 2009 at 12:15 am #

    I am OBSESSED with TJ’s!

    I think I was about 8 when I stopped believing in Santa.

  41. candice December 26, 2009 at 1:26 am #

    Whoa, you’re like a cereal queen! I’d LOVE for you to make me the same breakfast you made for Gardner πŸ˜‰ The PB sounds amazing! I really want to see Avatar, too, as well as The Princess and the Frog. πŸ˜‰ Gotta watch ALL the princess movies, you know. I stopped believing in Santa pretty late, actually. Like, till I was 11 or 12. O_o People around me kept saying that he wasn’t, and I had suspicions, but I guess I trusted my family/the Santa tracker a bit too much… lol. It was nice though. :]

    Whole Foods, only because the selection’s bigger, but Trader Joe’s is really good for specialty items. And cheap stuff. πŸ˜€

  42. Simply Life December 26, 2009 at 7:22 am #

    If this prices were the same, I’d pick Whole Foods, but since they’re not, definitely Trader Joe’s!

  43. leslie December 26, 2009 at 7:43 am #

    thanks so much for your comment on my blog! πŸ™‚

    i think that’s really great that you’re realizing the importance of flexibility with your meal plan. perfection should never be the goal! just trying your best is always enough. πŸ™‚

    as a fellow jew, i did the traditional xmas thing and went to the movies and then out for indian food (my family isn’t big on chinese). hope you got your chinese though!

    also – tj’s vs. whole foods is like asking a mother to choose between her kids! um, impossible. (my wallet prefers tj’s, though). πŸ™‚

  44. elise December 26, 2009 at 11:34 am #

    if im in manhattan im have to go with whole foods – the TJs line is ATROSH. completely unacceptable. adn theres only ONE TJs in manhattan, whereas there are several WFs…HA, bet you didnt think you were going to get such a detailed answer from me on this huh?

    clearly im a foodie passionate about where i get my groceries πŸ˜‰
    hope you enjoyed your chinese food filled holiday

  45. devan December 26, 2009 at 12:59 pm #

    oh how I wish I could go to a Trader Joes!! I have never been to one 😦
    SO I will say Whole Foods has my heart right now… I am venturing to the states TO go to Trader Joes in Janurary.. no joke.
    love you<3

  46. Melissa S. December 26, 2009 at 1:57 pm #

    It’s alllll about TJ’s. WF can take a step back!

    and I’m with you on blogging as a release and not an obligation…it’s hard for me sometimes, but good all at once!

  47. Karin December 28, 2009 at 3:46 am #

    I’m slowly catching up with everyone’s blog – I’m so behind! I love your eats and I’m so jealous of you going to TJs. It’s like everyone goes there (is it the place to be? lol) and I really wish we had it over here as well.

    I LOVE Avatar as well. I didn’t think it would be that good but it was really impressive. Plus Sam Worthington is some very nice eye candy.

  48. lowandbhold December 28, 2009 at 11:28 am #

    Hey girl! Glad to hear you’re doing well! You’re TJ’s haul makes me sooo jealous. I don’t have a TJ’s or Whole Foods near me 😦

  49. Caitlyn December 28, 2009 at 11:20 pm #

    I saw avatar on Christmas too! I loved it so much I went back and saw it again! πŸ™‚

  50. Nelly December 29, 2009 at 4:15 pm #

    Avatar was sooo good and yes she was skinny!
    I love reading your blog girl and you r doin great πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

