Dogs are a GIRL’S best friend!

6 Nov

Thought i’d take a brief break in the whole disordered eating talk to introduce you to two of the ♥lOVESSS♥ of my life!!

my dogggiess– Charlie (left) & Cleo (right). I miss them soo much since going to school

charlie and cleo in car& since my family is completely dorky- we have some pretty hilarious pix of these pups

cleo pink

cleo hair

cleo glassescleo cowboycharlie mustachecharlie hatcharlie glassescharlie cutecharlie cheesecharlie afro

which pic is your fav? Do you have any pets?

they are so cute! i love them 😀

i’ll have a real food post tomorrow! happy almost Friday


xoxoxo

Shelley♥

19 Responses to “Dogs are a GIRL’S best friend!”

  1. burpexcuzme November 6, 2009 at 12:29 am #

    I love the one with the dorky glasses, and also the one with the Afro…So cute!!
    I don’t have pets…not responsible enough!

  2. Taylor November 6, 2009 at 1:25 am #

    bahahahaha…the cheesehead for sure.

    i’ve got three cats, i’m like the crazy cat lady in my neighborhood. i just can’t help myself if i see one all sick and lonesome at the pound, i’ve got to take it home!

  3. Devan G Newman November 6, 2009 at 3:06 am #

    these pictures are tooo cute for words!! ❤ so sweet!!

  4. eliza November 6, 2009 at 4:11 am #

    omg that is the cutest thing ever! 🙂 love it! love the glasses one so funny!!

    xx
    Eliza

  5. brianna November 6, 2009 at 4:56 am #

    Awh so cute! I have two cats, cooper & linden. I miss them to bits right now because i haven’t seen them in two months 😦

  6. Lexi November 6, 2009 at 5:57 am #

    adorable! I ❤ dogs!! I have a long-haired Chihuahua

  7. Emily (http://funnyemily.wordpress.com) November 6, 2009 at 8:14 am #

    sooo cute! i have a silly/dumb-o brittany spaniel at home. i am quite the fan of puppies 🙂

  8. Gabriela November 6, 2009 at 8:33 am #

    I love the afro and Harry Potter glasses…your doggies are adorable! What breed are they? My black lab just died a few weeks ago and even though I miss him, I can’t wait to have a new one to take walks and play with. I have 3 cats too but they’re not nearly as fun…happy Friday! xo

    • shell625 November 6, 2009 at 3:58 pm #

      they’re bearded collies!! aww i’m so sorry about your black lab

  9. Allison November 6, 2009 at 9:16 am #

    Hahahah these are toooo cute… I love the one with the little mustache!! I have a kitten who I adore… every little thing she does is just so cute! 🙂

  10. blueeyedheart November 6, 2009 at 9:37 am #

    I’m not a dog person (at all!), but those pictures are adorable! 🙂

    I have an aquarium… does that count as having “pets”? 😉

    ❤ ❤

  11. Angelina November 6, 2009 at 12:18 pm #

    I love this post!

  12. sarahdbelle November 6, 2009 at 2:35 pm #

    So cute!
    Have fun tonight!
    Sarah

  13. rebecca lustig November 6, 2009 at 4:11 pm #

    SHELLY!
    I LOVE this post! I believe it’s so imperative that we take a look at what the rest of our lives have to offer–outside the always dreadful ED.. Besides, your dogs are adorable, who wouldn’t want to show them off?1

    Have a fabulous Friday, gorgeous!
    Rebecca

  14. Mitri November 6, 2009 at 4:57 pm #

    Adorable 😀 I have two dogs, one very old corgi and one very young corgi. But they would never tolerate putting cute glasses on them!

  15. lowandbhold November 6, 2009 at 5:07 pm #

    OMG this is the cutest post ever! I can’t pic a fave, they’re all adorable.

    Are they schauzers?

  16. The voracious Vegan November 7, 2009 at 2:59 am #

    Those are two of the most adorable dogs ever! And it is impossible to pic a favorite picture, each one gets better and better. They have such smoochy woochy faces!!!! Must kiss now!

    I DO have companion animals, lots!

    4 dogs, 2 cats and 1 horse! Life can get pretty hectic but I wouldn’t trade it for anything.

  17. The Candid RD November 7, 2009 at 3:28 pm #

    Hi Shelley,

    I just read your comment on my “About Me” post. You may have written that a really long time ago, I apologize that I am just now reading it! Anyway, I’m glad you enjoy my blog, and I hope your weight gain goal is going well for you 🙂 Feel free to ask me any questions!

  18. Tasty Health Food November 7, 2009 at 4:50 pm #

    Aw! My mom dresses up our dogs all the time. 🙂 I can tell that they don’t really appreciate it…. I love your cheese pic and the one with the “elderly glasses”. The glasses one is pic #4

Leave a Reply

