Preview of New Zealand!!

10 Jun

I just got back from the most amazing trip to New Zealand! I can’t wait to tell you all about it but I’m so sick after 7 days of drinking and not sleeping so for now I’ll just leave you all with some pictures..

7 Responses to “Preview of New Zealand!!”

  1. Char June 10, 2012 at 5:54 pm #

    Hi! I’m a New Zealander! Glad you enjoyed us :D

  2. Devon June 10, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

    Seriously. I am so jealous that you go to go on this trip!!! It is my DREAM to visit the places you’ve been!!! It looks like you had a blast judging by the pics, so I’m excited to hear about it :) I’m really interested in hearing about how you handled recovery on this trip too. I’m leaving for Disney World on friday which is obviously WAY different than traveling to New Zealand, but it’s still pretty nerve wracking and if you have any tips on how to stay on track without having to be too safe while on vacation, I’d really appreciate hearing them! :)

  3. Katharina June 14, 2012 at 9:53 am #

    Looks awesome! Hope you feel better and looking forward to your recap :D

    Much love!

    http://www.ohonemorething.net

  4. Katy June 15, 2012 at 6:22 am #

    Glad you enjoyed our country! Can’t wait to hear all about it :)

  5. alyssa June 19, 2012 at 8:57 am #

    OMG you are still blogging? THIS MADE MY DAY!

  6. Tony August 12, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

    Thanks for the inspiration

  7. erq October 11, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

    so cool nz… i´ve been there many years ago. any innovative food choices? tose guys are really creative. i´m writing a blog about healthy food, that´s why i ask. thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 190 other followers

